KickassTorrent Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy – PS3

Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy PS3

The first three Crash Bandicoot games are coming to PlayStation 4 in remastered form as part of Activision and Vicarious Visions’ Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy collection. The remaster, which includes the original Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped, will be released in 2017.

Vicarious Visions worked with some of the original level geometry provided by Crash Bandicoot developer Naughty Dog, game director Dan Tanguay told Polygon at this weekend’s PlayStation Experience, but the remaster involved a lot of work creating all-new assets. The team at Vicarious Visions worked hard to recreate Crash’s original adventures the way people remember them, with Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy being developed for “old and new fans alike,” Tanguay said.

The remastered trilogy will feature a “modern save game system,” Tanguay said, and adds time trials to every single level in all three games.

For a look at Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy in action, check out gameplay from two levels — N. Sanity Beach and Heavy Machinery — from the original Crash Bandicoot.

Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top